USA Kill Citizens Like Syria, Only Slower

Letter penned to Mayor Eric Garcetti, Governor Edmund Brown, Senator Dianne Feinstein, Senator Kamala Harris, ABC News Desk, and CBS News Desk:

QuoteI have worked my whole life until I became medically disabled.

Because my last job was as an independent contractor, I did not qualify for disability and now exist on supplemental security income of $895.00/month.

First of all, I applied in November 2016. I was denied SDI about January 2017 and they began to check my qualifications for SSI in February 2017. As of July 2017, I have been approved, but I have only received half of my pay since my application date.

EXCUSE THE FUCK OUT OF ME, BUT ISN’T THIS MY MONEY?

You have one hell of a nerve to keep my own money from me, having only disbursed half so far. To add insult to injury, my CalFresh benefits have been cut off and I am now responsible for paying for my own food! What food? I don’t even have enough for rent in Los Angeles, where the average cost of a one-bedroom apartment is $2060.00/mo, much less food.

NO WONDER HOMELESSNESS IS SUCH A PROBLEM IN LOS ANGELES.

Thankfully, I earn unreported cash. And you wonder why people are so deceitful towards their government and their authorities; you are nurturing it!

I EXPECT A PERSONAL REPLY TO THIS CORRESPONDENCE.

Leave a Reply

